FULL ALBUM: Mayorkun – The Mayor Of Lagos (TMOL)


FULL ALBUM: Mayorkun – The Mayor Of Lagos (TMOL) Download
FULL ALBUM: Mayorkun – The Mayor Of Lagos (TMOL)

Super star Nigerian music singer also from Davido Music World wide (DMW), Adewale Mayowa Emmanuel popularly known by his stage name Mayorkun, drops his most anticipated album which he titled it ” Mayor Of Lagos “ which is also known as TMOL album.


The Mayor Of Lagos album by Mayorkun was premiered under the label imprint of Davido music worldwide (DMW).

Mayorkun The Mayor of Lagos (TMOL) album houses 11 tracks which 2 of the including tracks has already been released. The album of Mayor Of Lagos features Sarkodie , Davido, and we also have the likes of Patoranking & D’Banj off the Mayor Of Lagos album.

Mayorkun – The Mayor Of Lagos (TMOL) [Album Tracklist & Download]

1. Mayorkun – Into (Feelings) Ft. My

2. Mayorkun – Sope // DOWNLOAD

3. Mayorkun – Tire // DOWNLOAD

4. Mayorkun – Fantasy // DOWNLOAD

5. Mayorkun – Aya Mi // DOWNLOAD

6. Mayorkun – Posh // DOWNLOAD

7. Mayorkun – Oshepete Ft. D’Banj // DOWNLOAD

8. Mayorkun – Jonze Me Ft. Sarkodie // DOWNLOAD

9. Mayorkun – Drama Queen // DOWNLOAD

10. Mayorkun – Mofo Ft. Patoranking // DOWNLOAD

11. Mayorkun – Red Handed Ft.
Peruzzi , Dremo & Yonda // DOWNLOAD

12. Mayorkun – Bobo Ft. Davido // DOWNLOAD


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here