ALBUM + TRACKLIST : Blaqbonez – Bad Boy Blaq

Bad Boy Blaq

Bad Boy Blaq
Bad Boy Blaq

Bad Boy Blaq is the debut studio album by
Nigerian rapper Blaqbonez.

The album sits at 10 Tracks in total as
expected, with guest appearances from Oxlade,
Loose kaynon, AQ, and Terry Apala.
The production list was also released with
talents such as Alpha, M.I Abaga, and Tempoe.


Album Tracklist

1. Accommodate || DOWNLOAD

2. Denied || DOWNLOAD

3. Play || DOWNLOAD

4. Mamiwota (feat. Oxlade) || DOWNLOAD

5. Consent || DOWNLOAD

6. Lowkey (feat. Loose kaynon and AQ) ||

7. Tosin Song || DOWNLOAD

8. 5:00 AM || DOWNLOAD

9. Woke || DOWNLOAD

10. I Told You (feat. Terry Apala) ||

READ  DOWNLOAD D’Banj King Don Come Album

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.